All Israel
LIVE NOW

What does the future hold for Israel, Iran & the Arab world In 2021? I’ll answer your toughest questions

Sign up for special webinars hosted by Founder & Editor-in-Chief Joel C. Rosenberg on Jan. 13 & 14 – but space is limited

JERUSALEM – We all know that 2020 was a brutally hard and crazy year, but what does 2021 hold? 

One thing is certain: Enormous changes are underway in the Epicenter.

From all over the world in recent weeks, I’m being asked tough, perceptive and fascinating questions about the future of Israel, Iran and the Arab world in the coming year.

I couldn’t be more grateful, and I’m looking forward to providing you with answers.

Indeed, as part of our commitment at ALL ISRAEL NEWS and ALL ARAB NEWS we’ve decided to schedule not just one but two special webinars next week. We want to help our readers understand exactly what’s happening in the Middle East and North Africa, why it matters, and how to pray for the peace of Jerusalem and for all the people of the Middle East – including the Church.

The first webinar is for our readers in the Europe, Africa, the Middle East and the Americas – it will be held on Wednesday, Jan. 13 

  • 8 p.m. in Israel and Egypt

  • 7 p.m. in Germany and Morocco

  • 6 p.m. in London

  • 1 p.m. Eastern Time

  • 10 a.m. Pacific Time

Register for this webinar on Wednesday, Jan. 13

The second webinar is for our readers in Asia – it will be held on Thursday, Jan. 14 

  • 2 p.m. in Israel

  • 3 p.m. in Bahrain

  • 4 p.m. in the United Arab Emirates

  • 5:30 p.m. in New Delhi, India

  • 8 p.m. in Singapore, Hong Kong, and the Philippines

  • 9 p.m. in Seoul, South Korea

Register for this webinar on Thursday, Jan. 14

Each will be conducted over Zoom and each will last for 90 minutes.

I’ll open with an analysis of the latest critical events and trends in the region, and then answer your questions.

Among the current issues we’ll likely be tackling:

  • ISRAELI ELECTIONS: Israelis are heading towards new national elections on March 23 – the fourth in two years – Who is running? What are the polls telling us? Is Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu in trouble?

  • THE CORONAVIRUS CRISIS: COVID rates are again skyrocketing here and Israelis have just entered a third national lockdown – yet Israel has also vaccinated more people per capita than any other country in the world. What does the future hold, and when might Israel reopen for business and tourism?

  • TRUMP TERM ENDS: Donald J. Trump – the most pro-Israel president in U.S. history – has just called for a peaceful transition of power after the most controversial presidential election in modern times. Republicans have apparently lost control of the Senate as well. How will this affect U.S. policy in the Middle East?

  • BIDEN ERA BEGINS: Joe Biden will take the oath of office on Jan. 20 and Democrats will control the U.S. House and Senate. How will Biden and his team deal with Israel, the Iran threat and other regional issues?

  • THE FUTURE OF PEACE & RELIGIOUS FREEDOM: In the past four months, we’ve seen four Arab states sign historic and stunning peace and normalization agreements with Israel. Are more peace deals coming? Which countries might be next? Could Saudi Arabia be among them? And what is the future of religious freedom in the region? The Trump administration made a big deal of this, but will the Biden team? And how, specifically, should be praying for, supporting and encouraging followers of Jesus Christ in Israel and the Middle East in 2021?

That’s just a sampling.

What else do you want to discuss?

What are the issues that you want answers about?

Let us know, and I’ll do my best to get to them all.

Click here to email us your question at admin@allisrael.com

Joel C. Rosenberg is the editor-in-chief of ALL ISRAEL NEWS and ALL ARAB NEWS and the President and CEO of Near East Media. A New York Times best-selling author, Middle East analyst, and Evangelical leader, he lives in Jerusalem with his wife and sons.

A message from All Israel News
Help us educate Christians on a daily basis about what is happening in Israel & the Middle East and why it matters.
For as little as $5, you can support All Israel News, a non-profit media organization that is supported by readers like you.
Donate to All Israel
Comments