All Israel

Join a virtual tour for Pentecost / Shavuot of Mount Zion and the Old City in Jerusalem

Register for this educational and insightful live tour on Wednesday, May 19

ALL ISRAEL NEWS, in partnership with Travelujah, invites you to join us for a  live virtual tour of Mount Zion – also recognized as the “City of David” – a popular ancient Christian and Jewish holy site.

This educational and insightful one-hour live tour takes place on Wednesday, May 19 (see below for times).

Mount Zion is known important sites, such as the Room of the Last Supper, King David’s Tomb, the Protestant Cemetery and the iconic Dormition Abbey. Together we will explore these historical landmarks as we navigate between the ancient walls in the Old City of Jerusalem, including a visit to the Jewish Quarter.

Learn how Shavout / Pentecost festivities are celebrated and how the Christian and Jewish traditions are intertwined.

To read more about Mount Zion, visit https://www.mountzion.org.il/

Click here to register for the virtual tour of Mount Zion and the Old City of Jerusalem 

WHENWednesday, May 19, 2021 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. in UK / 8 p.m. in Israel

WHERE: LIVE online virtual tour via Zoom (link will be provided upon registration)

COST: $10 per family

A message from All Israel News
Help us educate Christians on a daily basis about what is happening in Israel & the Middle East and why it matters.
For as little as $5, you can support ALL ISRAEL NEWS, a non-profit media organization that is supported by readers like you.
Donate to ALL ISRAEL NEWS

The All Israel News Staff is a team of journalists in Israel.

Popular Articles
Comments
More Recent Articles